Canada%20-%20provincial%20farm%20scenes_

A&L Customer Service Team

Agronomy and Business Development Representatives

Precision Agriculture

Cannabis and Hemp Support

Agronomy & Business

Development

Representatives 

MARITIMES

Holland Cahill

hcahill@alcanada.com

QUEBEC

Katherine Murray

kmurray@alcanada.com

CENTRAL & EASTERN ONTARIO

Chris Meier

cmeier@alcanada.com

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO

Mike Folkard

mfolkard@alcanada.com

SOUTHERN ALBERTA AND NORTH CENTRAL SASK

Noah Bertholet

nbertholet@alcanada.com

SOUTHERN SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

Jill Debenham

jdebenham@alcanada.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA + CENTRAL ALBERTA

Ken Galloway

kgalloway@alcanada.com

NORTHERN ALBERTA + NORTHERN B.C.

Norm Dueck

ndueck@alcanada.com

U.S. CLIENT SUPPORT

Andrew Mickle

andrew@alcanada.com

 

HEMP SUPPORT

Daryl Patterson

dpatterson@alcanada.com

 

CANNABIS SUPPORT

Brian Coutts, Food & Pharma

bcoutts@alcanada.com

MANAGER CLIENT SERVICES

Julie Mollard

jmollard@alcanada.com

Customer Service

Call 519-457-2575 / Toll Free 1-855-837-8347  or  Email alcanadalabs@alcanada.com

Precision Agriculture - Canada and United States

Andrew Mickle  Email andrew@alcanada.com

We have a team of Agronomy & Business Development Reps that are available to talk about your unique needs and to keep you up-to-date with our services to help in your success for the 2021 season.