Canada%20-%20provincial%20farm%20scenes_

A&L Customer Service Team

Agronomy and Business Development Representatives

Precision Agriculture

Cannabis and Hemp Support

Agronomy & Business

Development

Representatives 

MARITIMES

Holland Cahill

hcahill@alcanada.com

QUEBEC

Katherine Murray

kmurray@alcanada.com

CENTRAL & EASTERN ONTARIO

Chris Meier

cmeier@alcanada.com

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO

Mike Folkard

mfolkard@alcanada.com

SOUTHERN ALBERTA AND NORTH CENTRAL SASK

Noah Bertholet

nbertholet@alcanada.com

SOUTHERN SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

Jill Debenham

jdebenham@alcanada.com

NORTHERN ALBERTA + BRITISH COLUMBIA

Norm Dueck

ndueck@alcanada.com

Customer Service

Call 519-457-2575 / Toll Free 1-855-837-8347  or  Email alcanadalabs@alcanada.com

Precision Agriculture - Canada and United States

Andrew Mickle  Email andrew@alcanada.com

U.S. CLIENT SUPPORT

Andrew Mickle

andrew@alcanada.com

 

HEMP SUPPORT

Daryl Patterson

dpatterson@alcanada.com

 

CANNABIS SUPPORT

Brian Coutts, Food & Pharma

bcoutts@alcanada.com

MANAGER CLIENT SERVICES

Julie Mollard

jmollard@alcanada.com

A&L's AGRICULTURE SERVICES - click on a category to view test packages available

SERVICES:  Soil Testing & Analysis • Soil Health Tests • Plant Tissue Testing • Plant Monitoring Program for Tissue Testing • Chemical and Fertilizer Analysis • Feed / Manure Analysis • Compost Analysis • Plant Disease Diagnostics (PDD)

PRECISION AG:  TerraSiteRx Data Analysis Platform:

1. Site Specific Soil Mapping

2. Algorithms from Remote Imaging for: Crop Health Report - MNDVI, Crop Stress, Crop Damage, Plant Stand Count / Plant Density, Biomass Targeted Zone Sampling and more

A&L Canada Laboratories Inc.

 

We are an innovative, research driven technology company focused on sustainable development. Through leading expertise, modern laboratory facilities and strong customer focus, A&L serves a wide range of industries including Agriculture, Environmental, Food & Pharma -- globally.

 

In Agriculture, A&L provides comprehensive analytical services for soil, plant tissue, feed, fertilizer, and water. A&L’s services also include production recommendations, remote sensing and precision agriculture capabilities. A&L Biological Inc. (www.albiologicals.com) is a subsidiary of A&L Canada Laboratories Inc. focused on research and development of biological compounds for use in agricultural production systems. The Environmental division provides organic and inorganic chemistry and general chemistry using state of the art technology and methodology. For Food & Pharma, A&L provides analytical services for plant tissue, water, media and finished product. A&L’s services also include disease diagnostics, genetic analysis, production recommendations, and Plant Monitoring Program. The company operates three analytical laboratories serving clients throughout Canada, the US and Internationally.

Click here for the latest A&L Canada Laboratories News Releases

Click here for the latest A&L Labs Newsletters

A&L Canada Laboratories Inc.

2136 Jetstream Road,

London, Ontario N5V 3P5

Tel: 519-457-2575

Toll Free: 1-855-837-8437

alcanadalabs@alcanada.com

www.alcanada.com

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by A&L Canada Laboratories